ROGER MANNO VICE CHAIR



BRIAN J. FELDMAN CHERYL C. KAGAN SUSAN C. LEE RICHARD S. MADALENO, JR. JAMIE RASKIN CRAIG J. ZUCKER

THE SENATE OF MARYLAND

Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Montgomery county delegation

Montgomery County Senate Delegation Meeting Thursday, March 3, 2016 12:00 p.m. Verda Welcome Room, 4th Floor Miller Senate Office Building Annapolis, Maryland

AGENDA

Work and Voting Session:

- MC 18-16/ HB 1064 Montgomery County Sale of Alcoholic Beverages Distance From Places of Worship Requested by Delegate Barkley *Montgomery County House Delegation – Favorable with amendments (unanimous)*
- MC 26-16/ HB 1077 Montgomery County Board of Elections Election Director Appointment Requirement

Requested by Delegate Luedtke Montgomery County House Delegation – Favorable with amendments (unanimous)