FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                                                               


Contact: Sara Hartman, 301-858-3018



Robinson Re-elected Chair, Fraser-Hidalgo Re-elected Vice Chair, and Kelly Re-elected Caucus Chair of the Montgomery County House Delegation


ROCKVILLE, MD, May 11, 2017 -- The Montgomery County House Delegation to the Maryland General Assembly unanimously re-elected Delegate Shane Robinson (D-39) as its Chair, Delegate David Fraser-Hidalgo (D-15) to serve as Vice Chair, and Delegate Ariana Kelly (D-16) as Delegation Democratic Caucus Chair at the Delegation’s annual organizational meeting Wednesday evening.



Maryland Manual Biographies:  Delegate Shane Robinson    Delegate David Fraser-Hidalgo    Delegate Ariana Kelly



This press release is also posted to the News page of the Montgomery County Delegation website.